● Secretary
   Ms. Misia Wu
   email: misia@gate.sinica.edu.tw
   Phone: (02) 2787-1306

● NRPB Program PI and Coordinator
   Dr. Ying-Ta Wu
   email: ywu@gate.sinica.edu.tw
   Phone: (02) 2787-1237

● Compound collection and development
   Dr. Shi-Shan Mao
   email: sshanmao@gate.sinica.edu.tw
   Phone: (02) 2787-1303

● Assay Development
   Dr. T-J Rachel Cheng
   email: tingjenc@gate.sinica.edu.tw
   Phone: (02) 2787-1267

● HTS and Cheminformatics
   Dr. Ying-Ta Wu
   email: ywu@gate.sinica.edu.tw
   Phone: (02) 2787-1237

● Medicinal Chemistry
   Dr. Jim-Ming Fang
   email: jmfang@ntu.edu.tw
   Phnoe: (02) 2787-1266
              (02) 3366-1663

 
 
 
 
User Committee
 

Dr. Chia-Ning Shen   Chair of User Committee Meeting
position:Associate Research Fellow
Affiliation:Academia Sinica   Genomics Research Center
E-mail: cnshen@gate.sinica.edu

 

Dr. Han-Chung Wu
position:Research Fellow
Affiliation:Academia Sinica Institute of Cellular and Organismic Biology
E-mail: hcw0928@gate.sinica.edu.tw

 

Dr. Shu-Jen Chen
position:Chief Scientific Officer
affiliation:ACT Genomics
E-mail: sjchen@actgenomics.com

 

Dr. Shu-Chun Teng
position:Professor
affiliation:NTU Medical School   Graduate Institue of Microbiology
E-mail: shuchunteng@ntu.edu.tw

 

Dr. Hsing-Pan Hsieh
position:Research Fellow
Affiliation:National Health Research Institutes Institute of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Research
E-mail: hphsieh@nhri.org.tw

 

Dr. Pin-Ju Chueh
position:Professor
affiliation:National Chung Hsing University   Institute of Biomedical Sciences
E-mail: pjchueh@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

 

Dr.  Yi-Ching Wang
position:Distinguished Professor
affiliation:National Cheng Kung University   Department of Pharmacology
E-mail: ycw5798@mail.ncku.edu.tw

 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2013 Genomics Research Center, Academia Sinica. All Right Reserved
128 Academia Road, Section 2, Nankang, Taipei, 115, Taiwan | Tel: +886-2-2787-1306 | Fax: +886-2-2789-9931
Opening time: Mon – Fri 09:00 - 18:00 | All made and executed in accordance with the AS Information Security regulations.